Ward 3 Member of the Council of the District of Columbia

Official Date Elected Dates Re-Elected Reason no longer holding the office
Polly Schackleton (D) 11-5-74 11-7-78, 11-2-82 Did not seek re-election
James E. Nathanson (D) 11-4-86 11-6-90 Defeated in re-election in Primary 9-13-94
Kathleen Patterson (D) 11-8-94 11-3-98, 11-5-02 Ran for Chairman and was defeated Primary 9-12-06
Mary Cheh 11-7-06 11-2-10, 11-4-14
DC Board of Elections
441 4th Street, NW, Suite 270 North
Washington, DC 20001
Tel: (202) 727-2525 | TTY: (202) 639-8916 | Tollfree: 1-866-DC-VOTES
Don't see your Questions listed? Ask the Director now! Election Year 2016 Register to Vote Find your Polling Place Election Day Workers Interactive Maps Employment Opportunities

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Mobile Application