2010 Meetings and Hearings


Date, Meeting Description, and Documents Time Room Number
Regular Board Meeting
Monday, January 11, 2010
[Rescheduled from Wednesday, January 6, 2010]
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Proper Subject Hearing on Proposed Referendum: Religious Freedom and Civil Marriage Equity Amendment Act of 2009
Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 220 South
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 3, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Proper Subject Hearing on Proposed Initiative: Preservation of Traditional Marriage One Man One Woman 2009
Tuesday, February 16, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, March 11, 2010
[Rescheduled from Wednesday, March 3, 2010]
Notice  [revised] / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 7, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, May 6, 2010
[Rescheduled from Wednesday, May 5, 2010]
Notice  [revised] / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Hearing on the Request for Review of Office of Campaign Finance Order, “In the Matter of Victoria-Leonard Chambers”
Thursday, May 20, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Transcript
12:00 PM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 16, 2010
[Rescheduled from Wednesday, June 2, 2010]
Notice  [revised] / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
11:00 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 7, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Hearing to Formulate Ballot Language for Proposed Charter Amendment IV
Wednesday, July 7, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Transcript
2:00 PM Room 280 North
Hearing on the Challenge to the Nominating Petition of Randy Brown
Friday, July 23, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Transcript
11:00 AM Room 280 North
Hearing on the Challenge to the Nominating Petition of Carlos Allen
Tuesday, July 27, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Transcript
2:00 PM Room 280 North
Special Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
11:00 AM Room 280 North
Hearing on the Challenge to the Nominating Petition of Leo Alexander
Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Transcript
2:00 PM Room 280 North
Hearing on the Challenge to the Nominating Petition of Calvin Gurley
Monday, August 2, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Transcript
10:00 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, August 12, 2010
[Rescheduled from Wednesday, August 4, 2010]
Notice  [revised] / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Special Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 18, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
2:30 PM Room 280 North
Hearing on a Petition to Repeal Emergency Rulemaking
Wednesday, August 25, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Transcript
8:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 1, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Hearing on Applications for Approval of the Name of a Political Party in the District of Columbia
Wednesday, September 8, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Transcript
1:30 PM Room 280 North
Public Update and Status Report
Wednesday, September 15, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Transcript
3:00 PM Room 280 North
Hearing on the Challenge to the Nominating Petition of David Catania
Friday, September 17, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Transcript
11:00 AM Room 280 North
Hearing on the Challenges to the Nominating Petitions of Charles Fuller and John Craig
Friday, September 24, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Transcript
3:00 PM Room 280 North
Special Board Meeting
Monday, September 27, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
5:00 PM Room 280 North
Hearing on the Challenges to the Nominating Petitions of Brittany Kademian, Kevin Hooks, Terrell Davis, Latese Gilbert, Martha Kent, and Erica Anderson
Thursday, September 30, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Transcript
4:00 PM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 6, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 10, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
1:30 PM Room 280 North
Special Board Meeting
Monday, November 29, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
5:30 PM Room 280 North
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 1, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
10:30 AM Room 280 North
Hearing on the Request for Review of the Office of Campaign Finance Order, “In the Matter of Vincent Gray, Chairperson of the Council of the District of Columbia” (Docket No. OCF FI 2009-106)
Wednesday, December 1, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Transcript
12:00 PM Room 280 North
Special Board Meeting
Thursday, December 16, 2010
Notice / Agenda / Minutes / Transcript
5:30 PM Room 280 North


Click here to receive notice by e-mail of any change to the date, time or location of a scheduled Board meeting.
DC Board of Elections
441 4th Street, NW, Suite 270 North
Washington, DC 20001
Tel: (202) 727-2525 | TTY: (202) 639-8916 | Tollfree: 1-866-DC-VOTES